New Honorary Members
The Grand Ole Opry was born on the new WSM radio station in Nashville, TN on November 1925, George D Hay was inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame in 1966, appropiately, they deserved to part of our
society family and were given the award of honorary members. Eric Lewis, president along with Denver Hoskins, VP;  Angel Hoskins, Secretary; Jimmy and Gladys Wingo, members traveled to Nashville to present
the awards
Jimmy Wingo, Denver Hoskins, Carolyn Tate with the CNHF and Eric Lewis
Station manager, Chris Culick accepts the honorary membership award for WSM and he
received the award for the Grand Ole Opry held by Eric Lewis